American Apparel Haul video..

Recently American Apparel invited me to have first pick of their AA Haul sale list. There was over 2 million items to choose from. Tons of newer items went on sale as well. The sale started on Black Friday, Nov. 28th- and ended up being extended a couple days. Hopefully you were able to get your hands on some newer items for a nice price!

Once I chose my items I did a haul video for their site and YouTube channel along w 12 others! You can check it out below or on American Apparel’s YouTube channel.

One thought on “American Apparel Haul video..

  1. I was going to ask if the stuff was actually really made in America, then you explained it in the video, sounds good, I respect that! You look good Destiny and are a natural, articulate speaker. Have a good day.

Leave a comment