Au Fudge Sundays

We finally had a chance to check out Au Fudge yesterday and I’m glad we did! It was a warm day out and I was in the mood for a nice refreshing drink w a beautiful setting – but also somewhere my little one could run around. I had initially heard about this place from a gf – and upon investigating it a bit I discovered they had a whole creative space for the kiddies!!! An entire room dedicated to the little babes – and lots for them to do. What’s not to love about that?! Mommies get to let down their hair while they’re babes stay entertained.

Of course I had to try their MILF cocktail 😉 It’s definitely the go-to drink if you’re a Mum and love T E Q U I L A. Only downfall was i had to be extra careful while drinking due to my plunging neckline! And check out the new choker that will be joining my Etsy shop tonight!!!

IMG_2218

My top is actually a NA-KD dress a friend gave to me but I wore a button-front skirt over it to change the look up a bit – not to mention – it was sheer! Check out those sleeves!

IMG_2233

Can we take a minute to admire my new block heels from GoJane?! I am so in love w them. They come in pastel colors too! I’m definitely going to order the blue pastel they have available!

IMG_2232

Thanks so much Au Fudge for the hospitality and a great time! We will be back ASAP.

Babes, be sure to check back later for the Wrap Heart Concho Choker (pictured above) on my Etsy.

Xx.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

