SPRING is here – and chokers are still on the rise. What’s not to love about delicate neck accessories?! I created some warm colored chokers for the season to add flirty flare to your wardrobe.

 

IMG_1793

I usually work w only silver charms, however I had requests for gold so I finally added charms w hints of gold for a warmer vibe. The mini heart conchos absolutely stole my heart. Above are the two new styles I added to my Etsy shop yesterday. Of course I included more styles w the Vegan Suede cord – I tend to work w faux suede rather than the real thing – although I am open to requests.

HOORAY for P A S T E L S! Finally have some colorful neck accessories added to the shop.

FullSizeRender (11)

Spring time fine equals warmer tones and vibes . .so I was so happy to introduce these pretty colors!

FullSizeRender (10)

And uh, who doesn’t love a dainty little T A S S L E?! As an FYI – there is only two available in each tassle style so head over to my shop and take advantage before they’re gone!

Thank you for all your support – hope your heart can breathe. Xx

Leave a Reply

