Tiny Vintage Finds

Digging and collecting vintage has been a hobby of mine for years. Since I had my little one collecting baby and toddler vintage has been my fave. Any time we go digging I am way more excited about what I am going to find for my little girl than what I may find for myself lol. I get a high when I find rad baby/toddler rompers and jackets.

I AM ADDICTED.

 

 

I decided that since I have loads of baby/toddler finds I will be posting some on my Etsy– especially since my little one has grown out of most of it.

Of course I have a couple of vintage items for boys as well baby and toddler – still in the process of getting to it and taking photos of it all. I legit have bins and bins of stuff and it’s taking me some time to sort through it all. Slowly but surely I will be posting and I’ll be sure to update here once it is up.

I have a few Harley Davidson items for baby/toddlers as well that I will post soon too.

Spending my weekend updating and organizing my shop. I got really spoiled when the Mercari app came around because it literally does the work for you – buying and selling was so easy on there including the labeling and shipping. However, the down side to that was I neglected my Etsy and was not promoting it enough since I was selling on Mercari. In the end my shop suffered and Mercari began taking a percentage like most the selling apps – which made us all hike up our prices. No fun. This weekend I will be removing the remainder of my items to my Etsy shop as well as all the vintage I have had tucked away. Thanks for reading babes.

Xx Hope your heart can breathe.

Leave a Reply

